museum emergency recreation construction maps calendar

          City News

Printer friendly page Printer friendly page
Home » Youth Council

Centerville City Youth Council 2014

Centerville City Youth Council 2013

The youth of Centerville are represented! Every year new Centerville Youth City Council members are selected to serve the youth of Centerville. The Youth Council informs the city government of the needs and interests of the youth, and they plan and implement social, educational, charitable, cultural, and recreational activities. Links to these activities can be found on this page to the left.

Here are your Youth Council Members

Abigail Wadley
Brenna Wilkinson Brittney McDonald
Valerie Beer
Eli Bangerter Emma Kimball
Nathanial McDonald Jacob Garn Jenna Lewis
Jens Fillmore Jeremiah Moore Jessica Greer (Youth Mayor)
Joe Moore Jordan Hawkes Annelise Horlacher
Thomas Newman Peter Jeppsen Ayden Richards
Sarah Cutler Lyndsey Kunzler Spencer Vorgrenic
Braden Brown Hannah Klein Abbie Hodgson


MuseumEmergencyRecreationConstructionMap Calendar